Reply To: We Do Care What You're Listening To ( Please Show/Tell Us)

January 1, 2018 at 1:05 pm #72951

00:00 Don’t Look Back (Mick Jagger & Peter Tosh) 05:14 I Got A Letter 09:40 Never Stop (Early – Start Me Up) 11:54 Cherry Oh Baby 15:46 Munich Reggae 21:12 Let’s Do It Right 27:00 Hey Negrita 31:58 Crackin’ Up (Live – Toronto, March 05, 1977) 35:59 The Harder They Come 39:41 Too Rude (Alternate) 43:12 What Are You Gonna Do With My Love 48:39 She Never Listen To Me 56:10 Instrumental Reggae 1:00:29 Words Of Wonder (Keith Richards) 1:07:01 Don’t Look Back (Live – Aragon Chicago, September 16, 2002) 1:10:47 Get Up Stand Up (Live – New York, September 15, 2005) 1:16:29 Start Me Up (Toots & The Maytals) 1:20:27 Waiting On A Friend (Hu Jay) 1:24:15 Paint It Black (Chalice) 1:28:38 Time Is On My Side (The Gladiators) 1:32:01 Brown Sugar (Ken Boothe) 1:35:25 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (The Heptones) 1:39:20 Jumpin’ Jack Flash (Sugar Black) 1:43:27 You Can’t Always Get What You Want (Steel Pulse) .

Don't you think it's sometimes wise not to grow up?

Forum Statistics

Registered Users
Topic Tags

Mission Statement

This forum is dedicated to an open discussion of all things Rolling Stones.  From new fans to hardcore veterans, everyone is welcome.  Forum is moderated lightly.  The golden rule is in effect. Let the discussions run rampant, as long as personal insults stay at the door!